How Do I Cancel My Membership?
You can cancel your membership at any time. Please note, when you cancel your membership your access is removed immediately. If you are a monthly member and want to cancel, I suggest doing so 2-3 days before your next billing.
Step 1: Look for the subscriptions link on the Dashboard.
Step 2: Click the link to check the status of your membership.
Step 3: Click the 'Cancel' button to cancel your membership and remove access immediately to the site.
Step 4: Check that your subscription was successfully cancelled. You'll see the word 'cancelled.' If you do not, please contact us.